Will this work? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 12-22-2012

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 65%
Default Will this work?

hi everyone I'm very new to this and I have read the other threads but I want to know if what I'm planning on doing with my ebay will work.
I started on ebay a few months ago selling designer clothes which I get cheap from a wholesaler who is a family friend, I have a couple of
accounts one with 25 limit and one with 100 limits which are both doing well and I can see a real future in this for myself and my family but I want to cover myself after hearing all the horror stories about people being spended out the blue.
Now I want to open two seperate accounts with two of my friends details completely different sets of bank details/addresses I can trust both of my friends and there happy to let me use there details they ll just open a seperate bank account each and let me have access to it..

.now heres the bit I'm not sure about I already have two laptops at my house but I have only ever logged onto ebay with one so I'm going to use the other one to run one of the accounts and maybe get another laptop on the cheap to run the third one. I'll use my home broadband to run my original laptop and two seperate dongels to run both the other two.
So ill have four accounts split over 3 sets of details then after a little bit maybe open a second one off both my friends details so I will be running 6 accounts.