Ebay & PP Stealth Fundamentals/Core Steps I Believe To Be Flawed - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 11-23-2020

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 19%
Default Ebay & PP Stealth Fundamentals/Core Steps I Believe To Be Flawed

Well I studied Stealth Extensively for weeks and finally pulled the trigger and made a go at it. Previously my eBay account of 10 years was suspended because i was an idiot, had great feedback and was selling alot. i had no idea how difficult it was to make another account. So i willy nilly made a fresh accounts and went to sell and to my surprise i was suspended right off the bat. this is when i discovered stealth for the first time. i was determined to get my 3rd to pass with no problems. Heres My Stealth PP+Ebay Loadout

*New Address-Moms
*New User -MOMs INFO
*Dynamic IP (it always Has been tho)
*New Pre Paid Visa Gift Card - Moms
*New GMAIL - Moms info
*New Paypal -Moms info
*New Ebay - Moms info
*New Phone number - Moms Real Phone number that she has had for 15 years
*FF Browser - Moms user account i created

*Attempted to link my personal BANK to Papal Via Routing and account number - THIS was the only thing that was attached my my real info but They should not be able to find me out thru this.

*i Confirmed Everything (besides a bank with paypal)- didnt work
* linked pre paid Card to PP and EBay -success
*Linked Paypal to Ebay

Truly what i did was Damn near as if my mom made an ebay pp account,