Limitation and Worried! - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > PayPal Talk > Paypal Limited

Paypal Limited PayPal Limited Account – A general forum on PayPal limitations and how to either lift them or create new accounts.

Old 08-04-2010

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 79%
Default Limitation and Worried!

So, I bought stealth and read it through in one sitting, and i know I will read it over and over again because i NEED to perfect this...I need to make a volume of honest wholesale sales, because I'm a poor college student!

So, in a nutshell, i sold a non-authentic item ( we'll say i didn't know it was ⊗⊗⊗⊗) and I got limited from paypal and ofcourse they want two things...proof of location/credit card ( which i already approved no problem) and invoices...which i CAN'T provide because I feel like I will get into some serious trouble. I'm done selling things that I'm not sure about. I dont know if I put my SSN in Paypal or not ( hope not) , because if i didn't I'll just open up a new bank account and use my ssn to make a new ebay and paypal...( i'm a little hesitant to use a family member because I dont know their number and they would get annoying thinking im doing something illegal instead of insanely bright)...

Sorry for the long message but i'm trying to leave every detail here because I'm freaking. Do I tell them they were ⊗⊗⊗⊗? Do I let it go and start over? Please help. I really just wanna start over and perfect stealth, but the freaking SSN is gonna get me one day! =) thank you geniuses ..
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 08-04-2010
Super Moderator

Thanked 2,550 Times in 2,203 Posts
Activity: 50%
Longevity: 91%

1. Yes, please read it over.
2. What were you selling and how many? You can tell me in PM if you prefer.