eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   Subscriber Discussions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/subscriber-discussions/)
-   -   Got suspended on ebay..need help (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/subscriber-discussions/21405-got-suspended-ebay-need-help.html)

missmel 08-08-2010 02:25 PM

Got suspended on ebay..need help

Hi guys,

i have been running an ebay business for about 2 years.
I have just had my ebay account suspended and I am extremely distraught by this.

I don't know what to do. I was wondering if ebaystealth really works? I need my ebay business back so bad, i don't have a job. Guys if you have used ebaystealth..please tell me if it works

banned4life 08-08-2010 02:44 PM

just starting to put it to good use. worth every nickel. Use trialpay and get it for free

forummember 08-08-2010 03:19 PM

Buy it, you won't be disappointed. It has everything you need within it to get you back on eBay.

jeffweico 08-08-2010 03:20 PM

Stealth works, and very well!

There is a little more work involved than just opening an account and selling, but it quickly becomes second nature.

Here is what I find very valuable about the Stealth Guide:

1) Shows you how to get back on eBay/PayPal.
2) Shows you how to STAY on eBay/PayPal - the most valuable part IMHO.
3) Allows you to spread listings over several accounts so that eBay cannot cut off 100% of your income at one time.

There are all kinds of benefits, and if you are anything like me, it will also give you some new ideas. Well worth the small cost. And, NO, I don't benefit in any way if you buy it. I feel strongly about it because it has helped me greatly.