Mc150 fip notice - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Subscriber's Area > Subscriber Discussions

Subscriber Discussions The juicy stuff...

Old 08-13-2011

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 74%
Default Mc150 fip notice

Hey guys,

Wonder if you can help, change account from private to business and forgot to add the phone number. Arrgghh.

I was wondering if its worth my getting some documents confirming who i am or should i bite the bullet and set up a new account. I was going to get them to verify my account with paypal anyway. I have an active number through soho.

This is my first attempt at a stealth account so please any help would be appreciated. Also does this mean i will have so send in photocopies or will me printing out some ones from my computer be good enough

Thanks
Daz

Dear *****,

We regret to inform you that your eBay account has been suspended for breach of our False or Missing Contact Information policy. It has recently come to our attention that some of the contact information on your account is incorrect. To have your account reviewed for reinstatement, please follow the instructions further down in this email.

***About eBay's False or Missing Contact Information policy***

The name, telephone number, email address and physical address you register with eBay must be correct at all times so that eBay and your buyers and sellers can get in touch with you. You may not register a fax machine, modem or disconnected number instead of your actual contact telephone number.

For more information about this policy please copy this link into a new browser:

False or missing contact information

During your suspension you are prohibited from using eBay in any way, including registering new accounts. Doing so may result in your permanent suspension. We have ended any open listings.