Top rated seller account over 20000 feedbacks was suspended - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Subscriber's Area > Subscriber Discussions

Subscriber Discussions The juicy stuff...

Old 09-12-2011
Subscribed [VIP]

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 73%
Default Top rated seller account over 20000 feedbacks was suspended

Hello experts here, I'm a new member of this forum. I've been selling on ebay for more than 10 years. Earlier this month, my 2 year old account with 20000 feedbacks, top rated seller account was suspended by ebay. I have no clues what happen. eBay won't disclose the information, just said my account is "High Risk" and linked to a suspended account (account suspended 2 1/2 year ago due to below standard) I did got some Vero warning, but with my high number of transaction, it shouldn't be a problem. Anyone know the reason why?
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 09-12-2011
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 8,937 Times in 8,228 Posts
Activity: 100%
Longevity: 83%

Welcome to the forums - when they say link to a suspended account...are they RIGHT in that link? If so, you finally got nailed =(

eb and pp will suspend regardless of AMOUNT of transaction - if they deem you "high risk" for 1 or for 1000 transactions - it's the same sadly, even though I know how you feel.

All the best as you read around and get informed.
Old 09-12-2011

Longevity: 78%
Send a message via MSN to GTB Send a message via Yahoo to GTB

just because you have loads of feedback it does not protect you from getting suspended!

you can never be immune to suspension!!!

sorry to hear you lost your account,it happens to the best of us,you will get back on in no time

welcome to the forums
Old 09-12-2011
Subscribed [VIP]
Threadstarter