Want to buy eBay & PayPal account, few important questions, help please.. :) - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Subscriber's Area > Subscriber Discussions

Subscriber Discussions The juicy stuff...

Old 08-13-2013

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 66%
Talking Want to buy eBay & PayPal account, few important questions, help please.. :)

I have bought both the Amazon and eBay stealth guide.
I have done the following things:

- Created new User Account
- Changed my IP address

Some members are offering eBay & PayPal accounts, and I am interested in buying these accounts. But I have a few questions which remain unclear and I can not find an answer in any of the selling topics. I hope that someone can help me out by answering these questions. All help is appreciated .

---

I AM A MEGA NOOB. I HAVE READ BOTH GUIDES AND A LOT OF TOPICS, BUT SOME THINGS REMAIN UNCLEAR. Sorry for bothering you with my questions :P.

---

Q1)
Most sellers sell US or UK PayPal & eBay accounts. I don't live in any of those countries, but I do NEED a UK or US IP address. How do I get one as a non UK/US resident?

Q2)
They obviously use a different address when they create those accounts. But what do I do when PayPal asks for my identification? My address won't match the address they (the seller of the account) used, and I can't use my own address since I am banned from PayPal and eBay. How does this work?

Q3)
Is it possible to upgrade the PayPal account to a business account? I need a verified PayPal business account, but I think nobody sells verified (business) accounts.

Q4)
Are there selling limits? Like will I be able to list only 10 products every month, or are the limits higher?

Q5)