Advice for New UK stealth user - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Subscriber's Area > Subscriber Discussions

Subscriber Discussions The juicy stuff...

Old 10-18-2014

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 57%
Default Advice for New UK stealth user

Hi all, I have to say this is a great site and hopefully a lifesaver. As you can see I am a newbie, but have been doing my best to read as much as I can.

I had a 13 year old account suspended by EB. It was a personal account for many years and for the past 4 years had been selling goods successfully getting busier and busier year upon year. All my personal data was used as I had no idea of EB's habit of suspensions and stealth options available. So unfortunately we had all our eggs in one basket.

I have carefully read the stealth guide and many posts on this site. I have not rushed into creating a stealth account until I have everything perfectly in place and ready. I apologise for the length of these questions but I have tried to be as detailed as possible and would appreciate any help and advice from the experienced folk on here.

I am hoping to eventually purchase a ready made EB UK business account on this site from a reputable UK seller to get things moving and then perhaps look into creating new stealth accounts as things move forward.

1. When adding a bank account to PP I should use a fresh new unusued bank account which is in MY NAME and correct current address? For example say the name is PAUL ABDUL, is it ok to use the full name PAUL ABDUL even though previously on a banned account and other bank accounts the name PAUL ABDUL was used. Say you have a name that cannot be shortened as its an unusual name, is it ok to use the full name again, will this link accounts even if the bank account being used now is fresh and untouched?