Newbie Questions regarding Credit Cards & Paypal - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Subscriber's Area > Subscriber Discussions

Subscriber Discussions The juicy stuff...

Old 12-22-2015
Subscribed [VIP]

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 48%
Default Newbie Questions regarding Credit Cards & Paypal

I just purchased eBay Stealth and read it a few times. I am new to stealth technique and wish I would have used this when setting up my original accounts.

I am US based. I do not plan on selling VERO. I plan on paying taxes on all profits from all stealth accounts. I was suspended for using coupons on a linked ebay account to lessen selling fees.

I prefer to have a larger stealth account rather than a bunch of little ones. I realize I'll have to build this up over time.

Here are some specific questions:

Name Questions:
1) Is there any issue using My first initial then middle name plus last name as a name variation? Example: John A Smith is my name, then use J Aaron Smith for my stealth account?

Address question
1) Does using a street address for a PO Box increase risk with paypal or ebay. I can pay for a virtual address, but, prefer to use po boxes instead. My local post office allows street addressing with a unit number for the box.

Credit card Questions
1) How do I set up virtual credit card with a US based institution. I read about entropay, but would prefer US based company.
2) Is the virtual credit card just for set up of the account? Can I use the virtual credit card to also pay my ebay fees? What happens after the virtual credit card expires?
3) Is it better to just pay fees with prepaid gift cards that can be registered in the name of the account? Any ideas on higher limit gift cards as my ebay fees are predicted to be $2-4k per month.