Setting up a new account after 5 years - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > UK eBay & Paypal

UK eBay & Paypal General discussions about eBay.co.uk Suspensions and Paypal.co.uk limited accounts. This forum is geared towards UK eBay & Paypal sellers.

Old 12-22-2015

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 48%
Default Setting up a new account after 5 years

Hi,

New to the forum been looking round and this im ready for a new ebay account, just looking for a little advice.

I was suspended 5 years ago and no longer have an active selling account, ive been using the other halfs for the last 3 years with no problems but would like my own now - which ill get on to now.

Since the suspension:-
Ive moved house so new address, ip etc.
Have a new contact number.
Have a new bank account (business account)
Have a new computer.
I havnt set up a new paypal but will be setting up a business paypal.

Am i right in thinking that the only thing linking me to my old account would be my name, and DOB?

Im a full time car dealer and wanting to register to use ebay motors pro to run along side my autotrader advertising.

Im aware i would really need to use a new name but im vat reg'd which is a requirement to use ebaymotorspro so im unsure how this could affect it.

Any advice would be great!

Cheers
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 12-23-2015
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 2,659 Times in 1,966 Posts
Activity: 15%
Longevity: 91%
Default Re: Setting up a new account after 5 years

Welcome to the forums friend.