Ebay stealth really help? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > UK eBay & Paypal > UK eBay Suspensions

UK eBay Suspensions General issues related to UK eBay suspensions

Old 03-10-2011

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 76%
Default Ebay stealth really help?

Hi

I've been selling on Ebay for 6 years never a problem and at present I am not suspended, I have been listing some items that are selling HOT! and I've sold roughly 70 items and Ebay/VERO have taken them down - but not all.
Reason is a Trademark problem, company will not let me sell them.

Who reports the items? Ebay looks for them removes them? or the vero-company report them to ebay?

How many take downs before suspension? (I've had 2 which the second also resulted in 7 days non selling restriction)

Does eBay Stealth stop the items from getting taken down and unseeen by Ebay?

Sorry if these questions have already been asked Im a noob here.

Thanks.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 03-10-2011
Executive [VIP]

Hi there welcome to the forum!

Yes eBay Stealth is great and probably would increase your sales in anything due to having as many accounts as you want.

Once your getting the selling restrictions such as the one you have now you are VERY close to being suspended. One more slip up could result in immediate suspension.
STOP definatly do not list anymore of those VERO items on that account!
You could ideally need to leave that account for months now to let it cool down or sell non-vero items on it.

You could stealth accounts alongside your real account.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Imakemoney For This Useful Post:
arronb2009 (03-11-2011), Zulkifli (03-10-2011)
Old 03-11-2011
Threadstarter  

Default thanks