Idea to Refund to get around limitation - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > PayPal Talk > Paypal Limited

Paypal Limited PayPal Limited Account – A general forum on PayPal limitations and how to either lift them or create new accounts.

Old 05-17-2010

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 80%
Default Idea to Refund to get around limitation

Idea to Refund to get around limitation

I have been reading a few posts and I have been using stealth eBay for about 6 months. Things have been pretty good so far however one of my accounts got limited today.

I have used ⊗⊗⊗⊗ details on this account and it would take some time to dodgy up some paper work to send to pay pal.

My question is can you refund for more then the price of an original sale?

Can anyone verify that this is possible as I may be risking another account being linked?

Here is my idea I want to make a small payment to the limited account. Then I want to log into the limited account and issue a refund for more then the original amount to get my money out, instead of going through the Pay Pal verification

Any advice would be most appreciated.

Thanks
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 05-17-2010
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 9,142 Times in 7,106 Posts
Longevity: 96%

NO
Old 05-17-2010
Administrator

Thanked 1,568 Times in 861 Posts
Activity: 27%
Longevity: 91%

Quote:
Originally Posted by Love-hate-ebayer View Post
My question is can you refund for more then the price of an original sale?
No, I have tried to refund more than the original amount to cover shipping costs to the buyer after they returned a item to me.

Not possible.
Old 05-17-2010
Threadstarter  

Default Is there any other way to use the system on it's self?