My PPal was limited but they sent no notice - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > PayPal Talk > Paypal Limited

Paypal Limited PayPal Limited Account – A general forum on PayPal limitations and how to either lift them or create new accounts.

Old 10-24-2014

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 65%
Default My PPal was limited but they sent no notice

Hello I've had a lot of experience thru the years with different accounts, this one ive been using for almost 2 years with no problem. I sell non vero smaller priced items, with a variation of my name i managed to get thru the phone interview and i got back on ebay and signed up for a new pp using ally bank with no problem.

One day all of the sudden my paypal username wouldnt work, i thought i was hacked , it just said cant login at this time.. After trying on my phone it said sorry your account has been restricted or limited. My eb account is fine, in fact listings remained but no one could buy any of them with no paypal attached now.

I had some personal issues these last couple months and i got really sloppy, it was so stupid of me. I was paying a friend of mine a $100 every couple of weeks for a service completely unrelated to ebay, and i was using pp to accept payments on a smaller retail site that sells music, again totally unrelated to ebay. A couple weeks ago i had 2 small chargebacks from that website that i stupidly didnt respond to, i just figured they would work themselves out and eventually the buyer would get the money back. I also sent my friend another $100.