VOIP vs. Mobile vs. Landline - Phone Questions From a O.G. In The Game - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Stealth Topics > Phone Number Verification

Phone Number Verification Discussions on phone number verification, virtual numbers, TracFone, Google Voice, forwarding and more.

Old 08-16-2019

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 27%
Default VOIP vs. Mobile vs. Landline - Phone Questions From a O.G. In The Game

O.G. Stands for "Original gangsta" in case you're un-hip.

Hi I'm Temple. My aspkin account is relatively new however I've been incognito on the forums for years. I've been doing stealth for a about +5 years and one issue that has always plagued me is the phone set up and verification, so I thought I'd shoot some questions that can help me get a better understanding and more importantly help out some newbies (and senior members) in the process.

Without further ado;

VOIP Phone Verification

Question 1: As of late 2019 are there any working VOIP / Wifi Services that work for registration and phone verification?

Question 2: Is it possible to have a VoIP number registered to; or appear to be registered to a name, address or cell phone carrier?

Question 3: How to deal with VoIP numbers expiring and being reassigned new numbers?