Please Help me to deal with DHL - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > WallStreetBets > Dropshipping & Wholesale Suppliers > Shipping Talk

Shipping Talk General discussions on shipping, customs, tracking, USPS, UPS, FedEx, DHL, EMS, etc.

Old 02-23-2014

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 58%
Angry Please Help me to deal with DHL

Hello, its my first time with this forum and i am writing it with a huge frustration. I am a ebay seller import items from China. I have ordered a large quantity of non brand micro sd cards from china from a trusted seller. The item was shipping on 11th of this month and since than everytime i track the parcel here it comes-

5 Arrived at Sort Facility LEIPZIG - GERMANY LEIPZIG - GERMANY 23:55
1 Pieces

4 Departed Facility in HONG KONG - HONG KONG HONG KONG - HONG KONG 17:36
1 Pieces

3 Processed at HONG KONG - HONG KONG HONG KONG - HONG KONG 17:19
1 Pieces

2 Arrived at Sort Facility HONG KONG - HONG KONG HONG KONG - HONG KONG 15:50
1 Pieces

1 Shipment picked up HONG KONG - HONG KONG 14:06
1 Pieces