help with appeal. - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > Amazon

Amazon Amazon Suspension. General discussions on Amazon, suspensions, suspended, blocked, banned and more. Amazon Forum.

Old 04-12-2016

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 59%
Default help with appeal.

hi i have been selling for around 6 months on one of my stealth accounts i had perfect mey metrics. around 1200 orders with only 2 defects. on 09th march 2016 i went abroad and whilst i was abroad i had limited internet access in the 2 weeks from 09th march - 25th march i had 10 a-z claims opened against me. this led to amazon suspending my account i appealed this decision. amazon asked for an action plan on how i will ensure customers do not receive defective items i provided an action plan saying i will check items etc. now they have sent me the following email

We appreciate the information you have provided. However, a review of your account indicates buyers have received defective/faulty items.

The current plan of action that you have provided is not viable to address the above issue.

If you remove a new item from its packaging to do a quality control check,then the item cannot be sold as new again.

Before we can consider reinstatement of your selling privileges, please provide us with a detailed plan of action to address the above issue. We will then review your plan and determine whether to reinstate your selling privileges.

For information on creating and submitting your plan, search on “Appeals for Suspended or Blocked Accounts” in seller Help.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Now i would greatly thankful if you can help me in what i could reply
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 04-12-2016

Longevity: 55%
Default Re: help with appeal.