Starting fresh. Need a free dialup ISP - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 01-15-2008

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 94%
Default Starting fresh. Need a free dialup ISP

I had one account and it was going fine for a few months, then i tried starting a new account using a new credit card , 2 days later they were both banned.

More then 20+ attempts later at making a new account here i am. Some of them lasted a few weeks, some a few hours. I am looking to have one stick as ebay is my main source of income atm since i am a struggling college student and what i'm selling is legit and isnt the problem.

Here is what i plan on doing:
Signing up for Grandcentral for a phone number
Signing up for a free dialup isp
Getting a giftaccount from simon.com with a ⊗⊗⊗⊗ name/address
new earthlink email account to be associated with ebay
Using same Paypal account but using the new earthlink email account as primary

Formatting my laptop
wait 3 days
make 2 ebook/wallpaper purchases
wait 4 days
create a seller account.
wait 7 days
post my first 7-day auction.
wait 7 days
make cash.

are there any flaws to this plan? Any suggestions on improving it? I would be eternally greatful to you if you could point me to the direction of a free unlimited time dialup ISP that has a good number of IPs.

Also, great site, i'm glad i found it. Its been really helpful
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 01-15-2008
Threadstarter  

aside from the ebook wallpaper thing, how does my plan sound?
Old 01-15-2008
Threadstarter